Nabaté Isles releases debut album, "Eclectic Excursions."

Grammy Award-winning trumpeter - Nabaté Isles released his debut album, “Eclectic Excursions,” July 20, 2018. It’s presently available at all digital streaming outlets and stores such as iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Tidal and more. The album is produced by Sam Brash and features Jaleel Shaw, Brad Jones, David Gilmore, Stacy Dillard, Adam Klipple, Ku-umba Frank Lacy, Ben Williams, Nate Smith, Lauren Sevian, Johnathan Blake, Jimmy Owens and Christian McBride. Nabaté has performed, toured and recorded with almost every top musician in the industry such as Yasiin Bey (aka Mos Def), Christian McBride, Kenny Lattimore, Philip Bailey, Fantasia, Jeffrey Osborne, Jill Scott, and Dianne R

Nadira Norjahan: Legacy Of Love.

“Legacy Of Love,“ is the new single from Nadira Norjahan featuring Kisha “K-Lashe” Nimmons, written by Nadira Norjahan and Samuel Archer, Produced by Samuel Archer and mixed by Jon Evans. The new single is the title song from the forthcoming book soundtrack, Legacy of Love, Eartha’s Seed. The Soundtrack includes Soul, Jazz, R&B, Hip-Hop and Spoken Word featuring exceptional guests, Kisha K-Lashe’ Nimmons, Carolyn Keys, Howard “Phenominalblak” Sanford, Chris “Rafi” McCrae, Timothy “Ferk Doe” Devlin and Michelle “Sapphire Blue” Shearlds. The project is produced by Samuel Archer, with featured productions by Howard “Phenominalblak” Sanford and engineering by Jon Evans. LEGACY OF LOVE, Eart

Tracy Cruz Announces "Heartifacts," Summer Tour Dates

R&B Recording artist, Tracy Cruz kicks off her “HeartifFacts,” Tour for the summer of 2018. Atlanta GA, Durham North Carolina, Columbia South Carolina, New York and Oakland California, are some of the cities on the schedule with possible dates added to the list so stay tuned. Based in San Jose, CA, Tracy has a total of two full albums, Feel’osophy released in 2008, Universal Symphony released in 2011 and two EP projects, Heartifacts released in 2017 and her most recent release, Art of Facts, released June 30, 2018. For more information visit

Across-Colors Cultural Festival: Chester Park, PA set for August 4, 2018

Across Colors Cultural Festival 2018 12PM-8PM Chester Park, Chester PA 19013 Featuring: Lil Mo, Intruders, Tyra Star, Gospel Disciples and Jamai Host: Fred Green Vendors Wanted: Food, Arts & Craft, Health, Education, Merchandise Food:$100 Craft & Merchandise: $50 Contact: Arlana Brown 610 876 6420 CHESTER, July 24 – State Rep. Brian Kirkland, D-Delaware, will host an Across-Colors Cultural Festival from noon to 8 p.m. Aug. 4 in Chester Park, Edgemont and Elkington Avenue. Families and residents are welcome to enjoy musical entertainment, games for all ages, a moon bounce, swimming and more. The festival will include gospel, jazz, and rhythm and blues acts, cu

VANJESS releases new single,"Addicted."

VanJess, made up of Nigerian American sisters Ivana and Jessica, are a R&B/Soul duo. The duo supported causes like the "Louder than Words" campaign in 2012 and performing at 2013's "Lights Camera Cure" dance-a-thon. Raised between Nigeria and California, the sisters comprising VanJess incite an inimitable style. Nodding to the nineties and turn-of-the-century hip-hop and R&B that soundtracked their formative years, the girls have transformed into a phenomenon since arriving with a string of viral covers. Check out their new single, "Addicted." Album release expected July 2018.

The Darcys Premiere New Single "JUST HERE WITH MY FRIENDS," Featuring Leah Fay of July Tal

THE DARCYS PREMIERE NEW SINGLE “JUST HERE WITH MY FRIENDS” COLLABORATION WITH LEAH FAY OF JULY TALK ON A SIZZLING SUMMER HIT WITH SUBSTANCE Toronto duo The Darcys collaborated with Leah Fay of July Talk to co-write “Just Here With My Friends”, an infectious single about two people who meet on a night out, feel a connection, but opt to prioritize a night with their friends, deciding to wait until the next day to see if it still feels right. The song is a perfect summer hit that simultaneously and intentionally challenges traditional pop music tropes. Today Billboard has premiered “Just Here With My Friends” prior to its release tomorrow - share via YouTube. Pairing The Darcys’ signature vib


After winning the 2015 Sarah Vaughan International Vocal Competition then performing at the Montreal International Jazz Festival the following year, 25-year-old singer and songwriter Arianna Neikrug makes her grander introduction to the music world with the August 24, 2018 release of “Changes,” on Concord Jazz. Neikrug says the first release off Changes, “Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most,“ “is one of my favorite arrangements on this album particularly because the (new) harmonic nature is so encapsulating and reflects the lyric so accurately and so deeply, thus making the track that much more powerful, intriguing, and emotionally striking.” Produced by the Grammy-winning pianis

Recommended Reading
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon

© 2011 - 2016 MUZILOG Publications

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle