Delaware Music Network & Muzilog Presents… Mz. Yola

Mz. Yola is an R&B, Soul recording artist, and Delaware Music Network’s featured artist for October. Mz. Yola presently has a newly released project entitled, “No More Holding Back.” The project has twelve tracks with a bonus remix and two music videos. Mz. Yola, a Delaware native, comes from a musical family. No different from the rights of passage many great artists would take, Mz. Yola’s humble beginnings took the same path of nurturing her talent in church. Muzilog takes the journey with Mz. Yola in this interview, as she talks about her artistry, what’s happening presently and some of her plans. Nadira Norjahan conducted the interview. Listen to the interview... For more information on

Beverly Song Burton - Delivering God's Message in Song "Down to Earth"

Singer, Songwriter, and Teacher, Beverly Song Burton was raised in the Bronx, New York. Her musical journey began on a firm Christian foundation. She has recorded and performed for most of her life, living for Christ while reaching the masses from a grassroots perspective. Beverly's music and her message are quite refreshing as she delivers God's word in song with language that is "down to earth." Her music is a joy to listen to, and her vocals are a beautiful balm to the spirit. Listen to Muzilog's interview with her about her journey, new projects, and ventures. Check out the promo for her new single "Fill Me Up" right here! Follow Beverly at Beverly Song Burton on Facebook

Simple Plan Touring This Fall with State Champs & We The Kings

Multi-platinum selling rock band Simple Plan is set to captivate audiences across the United States this fall on their upcoming co-headline tour with State Champs. Kicking off on October 29th, the tour also features We The Kings and Northbound. Tickets are on sale now and available at Since 2011, $1 of every ticket sold for a Simple Plan headline concert is donated to the Simple Plan Foundation, which has donated over $2 million to various charitable causes in Canada to help young people in need. The band continues their philanthropic initiatives on this upcoming tour, with the joint decision between Simple Plan and State Champs that all money raised will be donated to help c

Bayside Premieres "Numb" on Billboard

New Album Interrobang Out 10/4 via Hopeless Records Pre-Order Now At Renowned punk act Bayside are treating fans to one last taste of the band's forthcoming album, Interrobang. "Numb" is premiering now on Billboard, alongside an exclusive interview. The band, who recently announced Interrobang and upcoming The Interrobang Tour, are showing no signs of slowing down, with the albumset to be released this Friday, October 4th via Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are available at "Numb is a sludgy, sing-a-long song.'" shares front man Anthony Raneri. "I wanted to make it easy to follow and sing along to on the first listen but also have lots layers to peel b

Just Friends Share New Single "Stupid"

Today, funk-punk collective Just Friends have shared their latest single "Stupid", out now via Pure Noise Records. Fans can watch the music video now via Live For Live Music: Last month, Just Friends shared "Fever". Currently, they are headlining a US tour through mid-October before embarking on a run supporting The Story So Far. For a full list of tour dates, please see below. "Stupid" is available now to stream or download: Just Friends is made up of Sam Kless (vocals), Brianda Goyos León (vocals),Avi Dey (trumpet), Chris Palowitch (trombone, keys), Brandon Downum (guitar), Matt Yankovich (guitar), Kevin Prochnow (bass), Ben Donlon (drum

Robert Glasper Presents: F*ck Yo Feelings! MIXTAPE

Robert Glasper Presents: F*ck Yo Feelings! Director - Ryan Pawlak Producer - Laurence Jacobs, Ryan Pawlak Art Direction - Christopher Leckie Editor - Ryan Pawlak Camera Operators - Genea Gaudet, Laurence Jacobs, Nico Navia, and Ryan Pawlak BTS video - Prena Dadlani Photography - Jon Chu & Mathieu Bitton Interviewer - Rachel Reynolds A product of Loma Vista Recordings Special Thanks: Henson Studios Nia Andrews Zach Stillwell Music video by Robert Glasper performing Fuck Yo Feelings (Documentary). © 2019 Loma Vista Recordings., Distributed by Concord.

Recommended Reading
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon

© 2011 - 2016 MUZILOG Publications

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle