top of page

Jamison Ross Announces JAMO Tour: Starts January 2023

World renown drummer, Jamison Ross released JAMO September 2, 2022 with features, PJ Morton, Tarriona “Tank” Ball, Avery Sunshine and Keyon Harold. The project contains ten selections and its Jamison’s first release on the indie label, Affective Music. JAMO is now available for streaming on all DSPs.

The Tour Schedule... Get TIX

For more information, visit: Jamison Ross' Website

JAMISON ROSS ANNOUNCES NEW ALBUM, JAMO, RELEASING SEPTEMBER 2, 2022 VIA AFFECTIVE MUSIC. (n.d.). Affective Music. Retrieved December 24, 2022, from


bottom of page