DREAMSTAGE Presents Duran Duran 'FUTURE PAST' Live Q&A


DREAMSTAGE PRESENTS DURAN DURAN FUTURE PAST EXCLUSIVE LIVE Q&A - PLUS THE GLOBAL PREMIERE OF

ALISON JACKSON’S DOUBLE TAKE DOCUMENTARY OCTOBER 21, 2021 @ 8PM BST/3PM EDT

FORTHCOMING ALBUM FUTURE PAST OUT OCTOBER 22


DREAMSTAGE is thrilled to announce Duran Duran FUTURE PAST a special album release event on the eve of the release of their 15th studio album, October 21 @ 8pm BST/3pm EDT. Tickets are available now. The performance will replay at 8pm EDT/5pm PDT. Followed by a 72hr. VOD period. Watch the trailer here.

FUTURE PAST is not only the latest, highly anticipated album from one of the most successful bands of all time, selling over 100 million albums worldwide, it celebrates the band’s legendary career on its 40th anniversary. The event will include an exclusive, live Q&A with the band as they reveal untold stories about their time together, followed by the global premiere of Duran Duran: Alison Jackson’s Double Take documentary. This half-hour film, by award-winning director, Gerry Fox, gives viewers an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at the artistry and hard work that went into making the band’s sensational upcoming music video for their latest single ANNIVERSARY." The video was directed by BAFTA-winning artist, photographer and filmmaker, Alison Jackson, whose widely published work explores the cult of celebrity, using highly-styled lookalikes and actors.

FUTURE PAST is out October 22 via Tape Modern/BMG. The album was produced by Erol Alkan and Giorgio Moroder and features special guests Graham Coxon (of Blur), Tove Lo, CHAI, and Mike Garson (David Bowie), amongst others. Pre-order FUTURE PAST. Watch the video for INVISIBLE.”





Muzilog New Logo FV2.jpg
Recommended Links
Search By Tags
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon