top of page

Moby Shares New Song And Video "Too Much Change"; New Album Out May 15

Moby today shares “Too Much Change”, the second track taken from his forthcoming album, All Visible Objects, which will now be released May 15 on Mute. Watch the video for “Too Much Change”, featuring vocals by Apollo Jane, here. Pre-order All Visible Objects here. The “Too Much Change” video features excerpts from American artist Lynd Ward’s wordless novel, Gods’ Man. Published in 1929 and designed using wood engravings, Ward’s creation helped usher in a new era of visual artistry by becoming a revered progenitor of modern graphic novels and comic books. “Too Much Change” follows lead single “Power Is Taken”, an impassioned rallying call for change with vocals by Dead Kennedys’ D.H. Peligro. Listen to “Power Is Taken” here. All of Moby’s profits from All Visible Objects will be donated to the charities outlined below. The album tracklist can be found among them. An expanded tracklist noting featured artists and collaborators is also available. Over the last 10 years Moby has been donating 100% of the profits from most of his work to animal and human rights charities. His free film music site, mobygratis, his festival Circle V, his restaurant and his last few albums have all donated 100% of their profits to animal and human rights organizations.

All Visible Objects Tracklist 1. Morningside (vocals by Apollo Jane) 2. My Only Love (Roxy Music cover; vocals by Mindy Jones) 3. Refuge (vocals by Linton Kwesi Johnson) 4. One Last Time (vocals by Moby & Apollo Jane) 5. Power is Taken (vocals by DH Pelligro & Boogie) 6. Rise Up in Love (vocals by Apollo Jane) 7. Forever (vocals by Moby) 8. Too Much Change (vocals by Apollo Jane) 9. Separation 10. Tecie 11. All Visible Objects


bottom of page