top of page

Young Guns Stream New Album "Echoes" via FUSE!

Young Guns

UK rockers Young Guns are thrilled to announce that they are streaming their highly anticipated new album Echoes via FUSE. Fans can listen to the album, which will be released September 16th, 2016 via Wind-up Records, here: The band will be hitting the road later this week for a number of US headline shows, as well as upcoming festivals and support dates with Of Mice & Men. For more information or to pre-order the new album, please visit:

On the new album, front man Gustav Wood shares: "I think the whole album is a reflection on a specific time period in my life. The past year has been a time of great change and the end of a lot of things - the finishing of a 6-year relationship, the departure of an original band member, and lots more. The whole album is a conversation about the past, the present, and the future. From being stuck in the past and not being able to let go to finding the best way to move on, and all of the aspect of those ideas, each song feels like it has a common connected theme running through it."

Since first grabbing the attention of the rock world through their 2009 EP Mirrors and its full-length follow-up All Our Kings Are Dead in 2010, Young Guns - consisting of Gustav Wood (vocals), Fraser and John Taylor (guitars) and Simon Mitchell (bass) - have developed a reputation as one of Britain's most dynamic, exciting and hard-working bands, with acclaim and admiration greeting their every increasingly ambitious move.

The band took to the studio in early 2016 with multi-platinum producer David Bendeth (Paramore, All Time Low, Killswitch Engage, Papa Roach), whose input allowed them to craft songs that are a complete representation of Young Guns as a band, and these four men as people. They are songs that rank amongst the band's bravest, most creative and most dynamic ever. And they are songs that see Young Guns facing a future brighter and more full of possibility than ever before.

Young Guns will release their new album Echoes via Wind-up Records on September 16th, 2016.

Echoes Tracklisting:

1. Bulletproof

2. Echoes

3. Careful What You Wish For

4. Paranoid

5. Mad World

6. Awakening

7. Living In A Dream Is So Easy

8. Buried

9. Mercury In Retrograde

10. Paradise

11. Afterglow

For Updates, Please Visit:

Upcoming Tour Dates:

9/15 - Poughkeepsie, NY @ The Loft

9/16 - New York, NY @ Gramercy Theater w/Of Mice & Men

9/17 - Chester, PA @ Monster Energy Rock Allegiance

9/18 - Greensboro, NC @ Greene Street

9/20 - Cincinnati, OH @ Bogart's w/Of Mice & Men

9/21 - Memphis, TN @ 1884 Lounge

9/22 - New Orleans, LA @ House of Blues w/Of Mice & Men

9/24 - Dallas, TX @ Prophet Bar

9/25 - Houston, TX @ Houston Open Air Festival

9/26 - San Antonio, TX @ Fitzgerald's

9/28 - Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room

9/29 - Lincoln, NE @ Vega

10/1 - Louisville, KY @ Louder Than Life Festival

10/2 - Janesville, WI @ JJO Sonic Boom Festival

bottom of page