KANSAS To Release First New Album In Sixteen Years On September 23rd

Legendary rock band, Kansas, will release their highly anticipated new album The Prelude Implicit, thisFriday, September 23rd through Inside Out Music. The album is now available for pre-order through iTunes, AmazonMP3, and Google Play. Links to retailers can be found below: iTunes http://itunes.com/kansas Amazon http://amzn.to/2aKXIlJ Spotify http://spoti.fi/2b0Oi3j Google Play http://bit.ly/2asRFhn The have released two new songs from the upcoming album, both of which are being regarded as "essential Kansas". Fans can stream "With This Heart" with Billboard, here: http://goo.gl/9uYSkM and "Visibility Zero" with Rolling Stone, here:http://goo.gl/Z1E7Cq Both songs are also now available f

The Nightowls Announce Fall 2016 Tour Dates

American soul band, The Nightowls, have announced new Fall 2016 tour dates. Fresh off of the release of their Royal Sessions EP, the band will be making stops in cities like Memphis, Chicago, Cleveland, Lancaster, New York City, Chapel Hill, Nashville, Atlanta and New Orleans, among others. For more information, please visit http://wearethenightowls.com/shows. Last month, The Nightowls premiered their brand new video for "Right Around The Corner" on Huffington Post. Watch HERE. Filmed at the historic Royal Studios in Memphis, TN, the video offers fans a behind-the-scenes look into the recording of Royal Sessions. "We wanted a music video that captured the band recording the album, but also a

Gothic Tropic shares new track "Don't Give Me Up"

Gothic Tropic shares new track "Don't Give Me Up" via Bullett Listen : "Don't Give Me Up" - Soundcloud / Bullett Gothic Tropic Fast or Feast Old Flame Records Street Date: October 28, 2016 Track List: 1. Stronger 2. How Life Works 3. Don't Give Me Up 4. Chemical Trail 5. Major 6. I Know Your Soul 7. Body Interlude 8. Teenage 9. Cry Like A Man 10. Feed U To The Sharks Visit: Bandcamp FaceBook

Young Guns Stream New Album "Echoes" via FUSE!

UK rockers Young Guns are thrilled to announce that they are streaming their highly anticipated new album Echoes via FUSE. Fans can listen to the album, which will be released September 16th, 2016 via Wind-up Records, here: http://goo.gl/pDWouW. The band will be hitting the road later this week for a number of US headline shows, as well as upcoming festivals and support dates with Of Mice & Men. For more information or to pre-order the new album, please visit: On the new album, front man Gustav Wood shares: "I think the whole album is a reflection on a specific time period in my life. The past year has been a time of great change and the end of a lot of things - the finishing of a 6-year rel

Recommended Reading
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon

© 2011 - 2016 MUZILOG Publications

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle